Branch

S.N. Branch Address Contact Email Action
1 Head Office Manbhawan, Lalitpur 01-5550283/01-5550286 info@bajrasecurity.com.np View Map
2 Province Office- Itahari Province 1 9842184189(Mr. Dal Bahadur Pandey) itahari@bajrasecurity.com.np View Map
3 Province Office-Bardibas Province 2 9844463572(Mr. Shyam Budhathoki) bardibas@bajrasecurity.com.np View Map
4 Branch Office- Hetauda Bagmati Province 9855010328(Mr. Devendra Khadka) hetauda@bajrasecurity.com.np View Map
5 Province Office- Pokhara Gandaki Province 9851189857(Mr. Ghanashyam Acharya ) pokhara@bajrasecurity.com.np View Map
6 Province Office- Butwal Lumbini Province 9847060052(Mr. Chhabilal Aryal) butwal@bajrasecurity.com.np View Map
7 Province Office- Surkhet Karnali Province 9864943780(Mr. Bahadur Karna K.C.) surkhet@bajrasecurity.com.np View Map
8 Province Office- Dhangadhi Sudurpaschim Province 9869565030(Mr. Krishna Madai) dhangadhi@bajrasecurity.com.np View Map
© 2021 All Rights Reserved by Bajra Security Service Pvt. Ltd