Branch

S.N. Branch Address Contact Email Action
1 Head Office Manbhawan, Lalitpur 01-5550283/01-5550286 info@bajrasecurity.com.np View Map
2 Province Office- Itahari Province 1 9861893362(Mr. Arjun Thapa) itahari@bajrasecurity.com.np View Map
3 Province Office-Bardibas Province 2 9809623955(Mr. Hari Paudel) bardibas@bajrasecurity.com.np View Map
4 Branch Office- Hetauda Bagmati Province 9855010328(Mr. Devendra Khadka) hetauda@bajrasecurity.com.np View Map
5 Province Office- Pokhara Gandaki Province 9851189857(Mr. Ghanashyam Acharya ) pokhara@bajrasecurity.com.np View Map
6 Province Office- Butwal Province 5 9847060052(Mr. Chhabilal Aryal) butwal@bajrasecurity.com.np View Map
7 Province Office- Surkhet Karnali Province 9864943780(Mr. Bhim Bahadur Bhandari) surkhet@bajrasecurity.com.np View Map